Doctor of Physical Therapy

Core Faculty

Ann Greiner

Ann Greiner, PT, MS
Director of Physical Therapy Program
Assistant Professor

B.S., Boston University
M.S., New England College
greinera@franklinpierce.edu

 Kristinn Heinrichs

Kristinn I. Heinrichs, PhD, PT, SCS, ATC, CSCS 
Associate Professor (Goodyear, AZ campus)
PhD, University of Virginia
MEd, University of Virginia
BSPT, Marquette University
heinrichsk@franklinpierce.edu

 

Robert Mark Caulkins, DPT, MD
Assistant Professor
A.B., Dartmouth College
Doctor of Medicine, Albany Medical College
caulkinsr@franklinpierce.edu

Josh Cleland

Josh Cleland, DPT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Professor
B.S., Notre Dame College
M.P.T., Notre Dame College
D.P.T., Creighton University
Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University
clelandj@franklinpierce.edu

Connie Inacio

Connie Inacio, DPT, GCS
Assistant Professor
B.S., Northeastern University
M.Ed., Northeastern University
D.P.T., Franklin Pierce University
inacioc@franklinpierce.edu

Olga McSorley

Olga McSorley, DPT
Assistant Professor
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

B.S., Boston University
M.S.P.T., D.P.T., Boston University
mcsorleyo@franklinpierce.edu

 

Marilyn Moffett, PT, DPT, GCS
Assistant Professor (Goodyear, AZ campus)
B.S., State University of New York, College at Brockport
M.S.P.T., Boston University
D.P.T., Simmons College
moffettm@franklinpierce.edu

Deborah Nervik

Deborah Nervik, DPT, MHs, PCS
Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Vermont
M.H.S., University of Indianapolis
D.P.T., Franklin Pierce University
nervikd@franklinpierce.edu

 

Nancy Peatman

Nancy Peatman, PT, MEd, JD
Director of Clinical Education
B.S., University of Connecticut
M.Ed., Fitchburg State College
J.D. Massachusetts School of Law
peatmann@franklinpierce.edu

 

 

Shirley Stockmeyer, DPT, MA
Professor
B.S., Russell Sage College
M.A., Stanford University
D.P.T., Franklin Pierce University
stockmeyers@franklinpierce.edu

 

 

Thomas Stowell, MPT, DC
Assistant Professor
B.S., Springfield College
M.A., University of Maryland
M.P.T., Notre Dame College
D.C., Northwestern College of Chiropractic
stowellt@franklinpierce.edu

 

Jenny Wasserman, DPT, MS
B.S., McGill University
M.S., D.P.T., Mass General Hospital Institute of Health Professions
wassermanj@franklinpierce.edu

 Jodi Young

Jodi Young, DPT
Assistant Professor (Goodyear, Ariz. Campus)
DPT, University of North Dakota
BA, Concordia College
youngj@franklinpierce.edu