Office of Student Financial Services Staff

 

Kenneth Ferreira Executive Director 603.899.4180 osfs@franklinpierce.edu
Mary Rose Sideleau Manager of Student Accounts 603.899.4232 sidelemr@franklinpierce.edu
Jeanne Bennett SFS Associate/Billing Specialist (CGPS) 603.899.1132 bennettje@franklinpierce.edu
Shannon Coffin Senior Assistant Director (CGPS) 603.899.4181 coffins@franklinpierce.edu
Sue Connors Assistant Director, Rindge 603.899.4184 connors@franklinpierce.edu
Bambi Kierstead SFS Associate/Billing Specialist (Rindge) 603.899.1180 kiersteadb@franklinpierce.edu
William Fletcher Collections 603.899.1123 fletcherw@franklinpierce.edu
Cindy Freda Senior Assistant Director, Rindge 603.899.4183 fredac@franklinpierce.edu
Darlene Palmer SFS Associate/Perkins 603.899.1153 palmerda@franklinpierce.edu
Laurie Seamans SFS Associate (CGPS) 603.899.4236  seamansl@franklinpierce.edu