Senior administration

The Senior Administration Team at Franklin Pierce is comprised of dedicated professionals and educators representing diverse backgrounds, each of whom bring knowledge and expertise to the University. Their collective work supports Franklin Pierce University's mission to deliver programs and educational experiences that develop essential intellectual and professional skills; promote close community connections; and empower our students to realize their potential through the intersection of highly personalized liberal learning, innovative engagement, and professional programming.


Placeholder Image
Catherine M. Paden, Ph.D. 
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
provostoffice@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image

Dawn Broussard ’13, ’19, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of Human Resources & Risk Management
broussardd@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image
Rachel Burleson, MS Ed., M.B.A.
Director of Athletics

burlesonr@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image

Kenneth Ferreira, B.A., M.B.A.
Vice President for Institutional Planning & Effectiveness; Student Financial Services

ferreirak@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image

Pierre V.C. Morton, M.B.A., SHRM-CP
Chief Diversity Officer

mortonp@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image

Andrew R. Pollom, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Affairs

polloma@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image

Linda Quimby, B.S.
Vice President for Enrollment and University Communications

quimbyl@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image

Janet Waldron, B.A.
Interim Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

waldronja@franklinpierce.edu 


Placeholder Image

Julie Zahn, B.S., M.B.A.
Vice President for University Advancement

zahnj@franklinpierce.edu 


.